<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Storm&#8217;s premature invitation</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.threatfire.com/2008/01/storms-premature-invitation.html/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.threatfire.com/2008/01/storms-premature-invitation.html</link>
	<description>ThreatFire™ AntiVirus protects when others can&#039;t</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 06 Nov 2009 17:43:38 -0600</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: mattky</title>
		<link>http://blog.threatfire.com/2008/01/storms-premature-invitation.html/comment-page-1#comment-166</link>
		<dc:creator>mattky</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 06 Feb 2008 05:15:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://newblog.threatfire.com/2008/01/storms-premature-invitation/#comment-166</guid>
		<description>I recieved an email from tina.fowler@pdainc.com titled &quot;The Rose&quot;, because it is a valid company I opened it.IT read &quot;sending you ALL my love&quot; followed by a click on address that showed a lacy heart.&lt;br/&gt;Is this a worm of some sort or a legit email from this person?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I recieved an email from <a href="mailto:tina.fowler@pdainc.com">tina.fowler@pdainc.com</a> titled &#8220;The Rose&#8221;, because it is a valid company I opened it.IT read &#8220;sending you ALL my love&#8221; followed by a click on address that showed a lacy heart.<br />Is this a worm of some sort or a legit email from this person?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
